Skip To Main Content

Home

The front of Hughes Elementary
KathrynHughescampus.jpg
Hughes Elementary Playground
HughesPlayground.jpg
Teamwork Avenue on Hughes Campus
HughesCampusBuildings.png

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Spotlight

Welcome to our Spotlight section where we will showcase school and district programs and initiatives.

Learn About the Services Our Family Resource Center Offers
Learn More About Our Board of Trustees

The Santa Clara Unified School District Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members, elected at large to serve 4-year terms.

Our Vision

Graduates of Santa Clara Unified School District are resilient, future-ready, lifelong learners who think critically, solve problems collaboratively, and are prepared to thrive in a global society.